January 27, 2010

Jeff “Tain” Watts/Jean Toussaint/David Kikoski/James Genus – Vanguard

Darius Jones’ Elizabeth-Caroline Unit (Fay Victor/Sarah Dyson/Ben Gerstein/Charlie Looker/Caley Monahan-Ward/Nic Anderson – Roulette

Dave Mooney/Jon Cowherd/Linda Oh/Colin Stranahan – 55 Bar early show

Mike Stern/Richard Bona/Obed Calvaire – 55 Bar late show

Noah Preminger/Dan Tepfer/Joe Martin/Victor Lewis – Jazz Standard

Jason Palmer/Mike Thomas/Greg Duncan/Liam Yang/Lee Fish – Stone early show

Amy Cervini/Jo Lawry/Obed Lev-Ari/Matt Aronoff/James Shipp/ – Stone late show

Sean Wayland/Jeff Hanley/Mark Guiliana – Smalls


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: