March 5th, 2010

Yeah Yeah Records festival begins today at Ibeam.  Line-up for tonight, below:

Miles Okazaki (solo) – IBeam

Jacob Sacks/Yoon Choi – IBeam

Jacob Garchiks Yore – IBeam

Stephan Drury plays John Zorn – Stone early show

Katie Reimer/Ethan Wood/Adam Meyer/Michael Katz/Alan Durst – Stone late show

Al Foster/Rich Perry/Kevin Hays/Doug Weiss – Vanguard

David Smith/Nate Radley/Gary Wang/Jordan Perlson – Cornelia Street early show

Alexis Cuadrado/Jeremy Udden/Brad Shepik/Dan Tepfer/Richie Barshay – Cornelia Street late show

Linda Oh/Joel Frahm/Sam Harris/Harry Cole – 55 Bar early show

Dezron Douglas/Abraham Burton/Lummie Spann/Marc Cary/Eric McPherson – Smalls


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: