April 24th, 2010

Donny McCaslin/Lage Lund/Boris Kaslov/Adam Cruz – Smalls

Geri Allen/Ravi Coltrane/Joe Sanders/Jeff “Tain” Watts – Vanguard

Luis Perdomo/Miguel Zenon/JD Allen/Drew Gress/Eric McPherson – Jazz Gallery

Steve Swell/Andrew Drury/Ken Filiano – IBeam early show

Brian Drye/Kirk Knuffke/Ches Smith/Jonathan Goldberger – IBeam late show

Bobby Previte (solo) – Stone early show

Jay Rosen/Stephen Gauci/Avram Fefer/Michael Bisio/Joe McPhee – Stone late show


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: